Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to view Inactive Groups. If a group has been deleted from your organization it will appear in the Inactive Groups section.
- Navigate to Site Tools > Site Permissions
- Select the Inactive Groups tab
- View your Inactive Groups
- Note: You can only view the Group Name and amount of Members. You cannot view any other information about the Group.
CommentsLet us know what was helpful or not helpful about the article.
Please sign in to leave a comment.