Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to unpublish a Page. This will remove the page from live view, but will still appear when Live Edit Is On as a [DRAFT] and will still display in menus, when in Live Edit.
- Navigate to the page you want to unpublish
- Ensure that Live Edit Is On
- Select the Versions tab
- Click the Actions menu next to the published version
- Click Unpublish
- View the page as a Draft